Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
23.07.2014 05:00 - Nirvana: Breed - In Bloom (Unreleased Sub Pop LP Session)
Автор: cskaevroportal Категория: Спорт   
Прочетен: 969 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3

Последна промяна: 23.07.2014 05:15


1. Nirvana - Breed - (Unreleased Sub Pop LP Session)
2.Nirvana - In Bloom - (Unreleased Sub Pop LP Session):
1.   +  2.

Lyrics 1 - Nirvana - Breed - 13 of 21 (Unreleased Sub Pop LP Session):
I don"t care if I"m old
I don"t mind if I don"t have a mind
Get away, get away from your home
I"m afraid, I"m afraid of a ghost
Even if you have
Even if you need
I don"t mean to stare
We don"t have to breed
We can plant a house
We can build a tree
I don"t even care
We could have all three
She said

#
       +
Lyrics 2 - Nirvana - In Bloom - 12 of 21 (Unreleased Sub Pop LP Session):
Sell the kids for food
-- weather changes moods
Spring is here again
-- reproductive glands
Hey - He"s the one

Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he don"t know what it means
Don"t know what it means, when I say:

He"s the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he don"t know what it means
Don"t know what it means when I say aahh

We can have some more -- nature is a whore
Bruises on the fruit -- tender age in bloom
Hey - He"s the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he don"t know what it means
Don"t know what it means, when I say:
He"s the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he don"t know what it means
Don"t know what it means when I say aahh

He"s the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he don"t know what it means
don"t know what it mean"s when I say:

He"s the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he don"t know what it means
Don"t know what it means
Don"t know what it means when I say aahh

##




Гласувай:
3



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: cskaevroportal
Категория: Спорт
Прочетен: 126001
Постинги: 43
Коментари: 35
Гласове: 404
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930